Member login Forgot password? New member
 

Contact Us

You can contact us directly, or fill the form below 

The Life Sciences and Engineering Infrastructure Center:

Emerson Building for Life Sciences, Technion, Israel

Site: http://isu.technion.ac.il,    e-mail: lseisu@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Name

 Title:

Tel:

E-mail

Maayan Duvshani-Eshet

Head of the LS&E Center

04-829-5834

duvshani@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Nitsan Dahan

Head of Microscopy Unit

04-829-5131

ndahan@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Tamar Gattegno

Microscopy Unit

04-829-5131

 gattegno@bi.technion.ac.il

Efrat Barak

 

 

 

Shay Kirzner

Head of Flow Cytometry Unit

 

 

Flow Cytometry Unit

 

04-829-3676

 

 

 

04-829-3676

efratb@tx.technion.ac.il

 

 

 

shaykirzner@technion.ac.il

 

 

Tal Katz-Ezov

Head of Technion Genome Center

04-829-5168

talke@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Anastesia Diviatis

TGC – Lab technician

04-829-5168

stasi@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Yulia Kelman

TGC – Lab technician

04-829-5168

yuliak@tx.technion.ac.il

 

 

Ahinoam Perl

TGC – Lab technician

 

04-829-5168

 

ahinoam@tx.technion.ac.il

Olga Karinsky

 

 

Maor Hatoel

 

 

TGC - Bioinformatician

077-887-1979

solgakar@bi.technion.ac.il

 

 

hamaor@tx.technion.ac.il

       

 

* required fields
  Salutation
* First name
* Last name
* Affiliation
  Company  
  Job Title  
  Address *
  Address (Line 2):
  City:  
  State / Province:
  Country:
* E-mail
  Phone
  Zip/Postal Code  
   
* Enter the numbers above
  Questions or comments

Click to print this pagePrint page
Click to send this page to a colleagueSend to a friend
  Home   Site map
  Search ISU site         
Search Technion Web Site (Google Search)

Copyright © 2008 LS & E Infrastructure Unit. Part of the Lokey Center Websites. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design